etru

Financing the acquisition of a company

We finance the acquisition of holdings in companies with the following credit products:

  • mezzanine-loans
  • management buy-outs (MBO)
  • leveraged buy-outs (LBO)

The repayment term of the loan is up to five years. The investment made must be partially financed from own funds.

Contact

Contact us to find out more about our financing options.

Indrek Nuume

Member of the Management Board / Head of Business Banking

680 2622

680 2622

indrek.nuume@lhv.ee

Arko Kurtmann

Head of Business Banking Department

680 2766

680 2766

arko.kurtmann@lhv.ee

Egon Rand

Business Client Manager

680 2768

680 2768

egon.rand@lhv.ee

Krislin Lehtsaar

Business Client Manager

680 0466

680 0466

krislin.lehtsaar@lhv.ee

Marin Moks

Business Client Manager

680 2706

680 2706

marin.moks@lhv.ee

Taago Hiiesalu

Head of Business Banking (South Estonia)

680 2714

680 2714

taago.hiiesalu@lhv.ee

Urmas Tsahkna

Head of Corporate Banking

680 2752

680 2752

urmas.tsahkna@lhv.ee

Meelis Liivak

Corporate Client Manager

680 2761

680 2761

meelis.liivak@lhv.ee

Jürgen Raag

Corporate Client Manager

680 0446

680 0446

jurgen.raag@lhv.ee

Anu Sillari

Business Client Manager

684 6144

684 6144

anu.sillari@lhv.ee