etru

Working capital loan

Working capital loan for smaller short-term investments

  • For smaller, short-term investments into fixed assets
  • For project- and activity-based investments
  • Flexible and convenient repayment schedule
Apply for a working capital loan

Application process

1.

Complete an application
Complete a working capital loan application.

2.

Submit documents
Please send the following documents to the address arilaen@lhv.ee: last year’s annual report, balance sheet and income statement (not older than 2 months).

3.

Loan analysis
Your loan manager will contact you in case of any questions.

4.

Conclude the agreement
In the event of an affirmative reply, we will sign the agreement digitally. After the collateral contracts have been concluded, the loan shall be deposited in the company’s account.

Price list and terms and conditions

For whom

Private or public limited company registered in Estonia

Intended purpose

Short-term and smaller project- and activity-based investments

Loan amount

From €25,000

Payment term

Up to 1 year

Contract fee

0.7–1.5% of the loan sum, from €300

Collateral
  • Mortgage on real estate
  • Guarantee or collateral for a private individual or legal person
  • Up to 75% of KredEx guarantee and 80% of MES guarantee
  • InnovFin guarantee
Requirements for the borrower
  • The company has been in business at least two years
  • The company and persons related to it do not have any payment defaults

Always consider your credit decisions carefully. Take a look at the terms and conditions at lhv.ee/finantseerimine/kaibekapitalilaen and consult our specialist.

Contact

Raine Remmelg

Business Loan Product Manager

684 6118

684 6118

raine.remmelg@lhv.ee

Kristo Kraft

Business Loan Product Manager

684 6146

684 6146

kristo.kraft@lhv.ee

If you want to apply for a loan in the sum of more than €250,000, please contact us so that we can discuss the options.


Indrek Nuume

Member of the Management Board / Head of Business Banking

680 2622

680 2622

indrek.nuume@lhv.ee

Arko Kurtmann

Head of Business Banking Department

680 2766

680 2766

arko.kurtmann@lhv.ee

Egon Rand

Business Client Manager

680 2768

680 2768

egon.rand@lhv.ee

Krislin Lehtsaar

Business Client Manager

680 0466

680 0466

krislin.lehtsaar@lhv.ee

Marin Moks

Business Client Manager

680 2706

680 2706

marin.moks@lhv.ee

Taago Hiiesalu

Head of Business Banking (South Estonia)

680 2714

680 2714

taago.hiiesalu@lhv.ee

Urmas Tsahkna

Head of Corporate Banking

680 2752

680 2752

urmas.tsahkna@lhv.ee

Meelis Liivak

Corporate Client Manager

680 2761

680 2761

meelis.liivak@lhv.ee

Jürgen Raag

Corporate Client Manager

680 0446

680 0446

jyrgen.raag@lhv.ee

Anu Sillari

Business Client Manager

680 6144

680 6144

anu.sillari@lhv.ee