etru

Investment loan

Investment loan for bigger long-term investments

  • To finance long-term investments and initiate new projects
  • Helps to improve the competitiveness of a company
  • Flexible repayment period

To submit a loan application, please send us a copy of last year’s annual report, balance sheet and income statement (not older than 2 months), to the address arilaen@lhv.ee

Application process

  • Complete an application
    Fill in an application for an investment loan online.

  • Submit documents
    Please send the following documents to the address arilaen@lhv.ee: last year’s annual report, balance sheet and income statement (not older than 2 months).

  • Loan analysis
    Your loan manager will contact you in case of any questions.

  • Conclude the agreement
    In the event of an affirmative reply, we will sign the agreement digitally. After the collateral contracts have been concluded, the loan shall be deposited in the company’s account.

Green loan for companies

Estonian economy is too carbon-intensive. Therefore, investing in lower energy consumption, production of renewable energy or daily resource efficiency is very profitable and will increase the competitive advantage of any company.

With a desire to promote the green upheaval in Estonian business and economy, we offer:

  • Investment loan with interest of 3.5% + 6 months Euribor
Apply for a loanRead more

Price list and terms and conditions

For whom

Private or public limited company registered and operating in Estonia

Intended purpose

Acquisition of fixed assets, renovations, financing of long-term investments, initiation of projects with a long payback period, expansion of business, etc.

Loan amount

from 25,000 €

Self-financing

At least 30% of the loan sum

Loan period

Up to 10 years

Contract fee

1% of the loan amount, from 300 €

Collateral
  • Mortgage on real estate
  • Guarantee or collateral for a private individual or legal person
  • Up to 80% of KredExi guarantee and 80% of MES-i guarantee
Requirements for the borrower
  • The company has been in business at least two years
  • The company and persons related to it do not have any payment defaults

Always consider your credit decisions carefully. Review the terms and conditions at lhv.ee/en/investment-loan and consult our specialist. The funding provided benefits from financing provided by the European Investment Fund under its group risk enhancement mandate with the European Investment Bank in respect of contributing to lending capabilities of smaller institutions and improving financing conditions to small and medium sized companies.

Contact

Marko Kiisa

Head of SME Financing

680 2650

680 2650

marko.kiisa@lhv.ee

Evelin Tümanok

Business Loan Manager

680 0465

680 0465

evelin.tymanok@lhv.ee

Jorma Piir

Business Loan Manager

684 2294

684 2294

jorma.piir@lhv.ee

Tanel Oru

Business Loan Manager

684 2295

684 2295

tanel.oru@lhv.ee

Veronika Mäemets

Business Loan Manager

684 6146

684 6146

veronika.maemets@lhv.ee

Kristi Liiv

Business Loan Manager

680 2629

680 2629

kristi.liiv@lhv.ee

If you want to apply for a loan in the sum of more than 500,000 €, please contact us so that we can discuss the options.


Indrek Nuume

Member of the Management Board / Head of Business Banking

680 2622

680 2622

indrek.nuume@lhv.ee

Kristiina Säre

Head of Business Banking Department

684 2221

684 2221

kristiina.sare@lhv.ee

Egon Rand

Business Client Manager

680 2768

680 2768

egon.rand@lhv.ee

Maria Oja

Business Client Manager

680 2742

680 2742

maria.oja@lhv.ee

Marin Moks

Business Client Manager

680 2706

680 2706

marin.moks@lhv.ee

Anu Sillari

Business Client Manager

684 6144

684 6144

anu.sillari@lhv.ee

Lenna Pedras

Business Client Manager

6846 117

6846 117

lenna.pedras@lhv.ee

Taago Hiiesalu

Head of Business Banking (South Estonia)

680 2714

680 2714

taago.hiiesalu@lhv.ee

Arti Albert

Business Client Manager (South Estonia)

680 2749

680 2749

arti.albert@lhv.ee

Urmas Tsahkna

Head of Corporate Banking

680 2752

680 2752

urmas.tsahkna@lhv.ee

Meelis Liivak

Corporate Client Manager

680 2761

680 2761

meelis.liivak@lhv.ee

Jürgen Raag

Corporate Client Manager

680 0446

680 0446

jurgen.raag@lhv.ee