etru

Investment loan

Investment loan for bigger long-term investments

  • To finance long-term investments and initiate new projects
  • Helps to improve the competitiveness of a company
  • Flexible repayment period
Apply for an investment loan

Application process

1.

Complete an application
Fill in an application for an investment loan online.

2.

Submit documents
Please send the following documents to the address arilaen@lhv.ee: last year’s annual report, balance sheet and income statement (not older than 2 months).

3.

Loan analysis
Your loan manager will contact you in case of any questions.

4.

Conclude the agreement
In the event of an affirmative reply, we will sign the agreement digitally. After the collateral contracts have been concluded, the loan shall be deposited in the company’s account.

Price list and terms and conditions

For whom

Private or public limited company registered and operating in Estonia

Intended purpose

Acquisition of fixed assets, renovations, financing of long-term investments, initiation of projects with a long payback period, expansion of business, etc.

Loan amount

from €25,000

Self-financing

At leas 30% of the loan sum

Loan period

Up to 10 years

Contract fee

1% of the loan amount, from €300

Collateral
  • Mortgage on real estate
  • Guarantee or collateral for a private individual or legal person
  • Up to 75% of KredExi guarantee and 80% of MES-i guarantee
  • InnovFini guarantee
Requirements for the borrower
  • The company has been in business at least two years
  • The company and persons related to it do not have any payment defaults

Always consider your credit decisions carefully. Review the terms and conditions at /investment-loan and consult our specialist.

Contact

Raine Remmelg

Business Loan Product Manager

684 6118

684 6118

raine.remmelg@lhv.ee

Kristo Kraft

Business Loan Product Manager

684 6146

684 6146

kristo.kraft@lhv.ee

If you want to apply for a loan in the sum of more than €250,000, please contact us so that we can discuss the options.


Indrek Nuume

Member of the Management Board / Head of Business Banking

680 2622

680 2622

indrek.nuume@lhv.ee

Arko Kurtmann

Head of Business Banking Department

680 2766

680 2766

arko.kurtmann@lhv.ee

Egon Rand

Business Client Manager

680 2768

680 2768

egon.rand@lhv.ee

Krislin Lehtsaar

Business Client Manager

680 0466

680 0466

krislin.lehtsaar@lhv.ee

Marin Moks

Business Client Manager

680 2706

680 2706

marin.moks@lhv.ee

Taago Hiiesalu

Head of Business Banking (South Estonia)

680 2714

680 2714

taago.hiiesalu@lhv.ee

Urmas Tsahkna

Head of Corporate Banking

680 2752

680 2752

urmas.tsahkna@lhv.ee

Meelis Liivak

Corporate Client Manager

680 2761

680 2761

meelis.liivak@lhv.ee

Jürgen Raag

Corporate Client Manager

680 0446

680 0446

jurgen.raag@lhv.ee

Anu Sillari

Business Client Manager

684 6144

684 6144

anu.sillari@lhv.ee