Authorised Processors of Customer Data in LHV Group companies

24.08.2017

In accordance with the principles for processing customer data within the companies of the LHV Group, we are publishing the list of customer data processors along with their contact information.

LHV Group companies (general)

NameReason for processingAddressE‑mail, telephone
AB "Archyvu sistemos" Eesti filiaalArchival serviceAruküla tee 59, Jüri, Rae Rural Municipality, 75301 Harju Countyarhiivikeskus@arhiivikeskus.ee 3726034050
Cargobus OÜCourier serviceLastekodu 46, 10144 Tallinninfo@cargobus.ee 3726813444
DHL Estonia ASCourier serviceBetooni 6, 11415 Tallinnestonia@dhl.com 3726808555
Altroff Consult OÜTranslation servicePõllu 17, 45601 Käsmu village Vihula Rural Municipalityinfo@altroffconsult.eu 37256698286
Dussan TõlkebürooTranslation serviceAedvilja tn 1-3, 10120 Tallinndussan@dussan.ee 3726143071
Interlex OÜTranslation serviceTatari 64, 10134 Tallinninterlex@interlex.ee 3726309660
AS Eesti PostPostal servicePallasti 28, 10001 Tallinninfo@post.ee 3726616616
JetpakCourier serviceKalmistu tee 26, 11216 Tallinninfo@jetpak.ee 3726463222
Fitek ASService agentTartu mnt 43, 10128 Tallinnteenindus@fitek.com 3726519000
The Rocket Science GroupCommunication service675 Ponce de Leon Avenue NE Suite 500 Atlanta, GA, USAbiz@mailchimp.com
Messente Communications OÜCommunication serviceAkadeemia 3, 51003, Tartusupport@messente.com 3725186064
Mikare Baltic OÜCommunication servicePärnu mnt. 160, 11317 Tallinnmikare@mikare.net 3726006000
Julianus Inkasso OÜDebt processingJõe 3, 10151 Tallinninkasso@julianus.ee 3726814400
Krediidiinfo ASProcessing of payment default informationNarva mnt 5, 10117 Tallinnteam@krediidiinfo.ee 3726659600
OÜ KrediidiregisterProcessing of payment default informationA.Weizenbergi 20, Tallinn 10150info@krediidiregister.ee 3726755555
G4S Eesti ASCourier/Cash transportPaldiski mnt 80, 10617 Tallinng4s@ee.g4s.com 3726511700
Pipedrive OÜSales softwarePaldiski mnt 80, 10617 Tallinninfo@pipedrive.com 448008085614

AS LHV Pank (general)

NameReason for processingAddressE‑mail, telephone
Lindomare OÜService agentNõmme tee 11‑23, 11315 Tallinnlauri@lindomare.ee 37256233064
Müügimeistrite ASService agentMustamäe tee 16, 10617 Tallinninfo@telemarketing.ee 3725099130
AIG Europe LimitedInsurance providerKasarmikatu 44, 00130 Helsinki, Finlandasiakaspalvelu@aig.com 35820303456

AS LHV Pank (mediating of payments)

NameReason for processingAddressE‑mail, telephone
Eesti PankPayment mediatorEstonia pst 13, 15095 Tallinninfo@epbe.ee 3726680719
Raiffeisen Bank International AGPayment mediatorAm Stadtpark 9, 1030 Wien, Austriacustomer@rbinternational.com 4317170701
AS SEB PankPayment mediatorTornimäe 2, 15010 Tallinninfo@seb.ee 3726655100
Skandinaviska Enskilda BankenPayment mediatorRissneleden 110, 10640 Stockholm, Swedensco@seb.se 4687635000
Skandinaviska Enskilda BankenPayment mediatorBernstorffsgade 50, 1577 Copenhagen, Denmarkinfo@seb.dk 4533282828
Skandinaviska Enskilda BankenPayment mediatorFilipstad Brygge 1, 0250 Oslo, Norwayinfo@enskilda.no 4722827000
SWIFT (Society for Worldwide Interbank Financial Telecommunication)Processing of transaction ordersAvenue Adèle 1, B-1310 La Hulpe, Belgiumsupport@swift.com 3226553111
EBA ClearingProvider of settlement system40 rue de Courcelles, 75008 Paris, Franceclearing@ebaclearing.eu 33153670700
TransferWise LtdPayment mediator2nd floor, 186‑188 City Road, London EC1V 2NT, Great Britainsupport@transferwise.com 442036950999
Erste Group Bank AGPayment mediatorAm Belvedere 1, 1100 Wien, Austria435010010100
The Royal Bank of ScotlandPayment mediatorRBS European Operations Centre Brampton Road, Newcastle-under-Lyme Staffordshire,ST5 0QX, UKBCSTeamLondon@rbs.co.uk 442077179092

AS LHV Bank (securities transactions)

NameReason for processingAddressE‑mail, telephone
Eesti Väärtpaberikeskus ASService agentTartu mnt 2, 10141 Tallinninfo@e-register.ee 3726408840
Interactive Brokers LLCService agentOne Pickwick Plaza, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA41417269500
Saxo Bank A/SService agentPhilip Heymans Allé 15 2900 Hellerup Denmarkinfo@saxobank.com 4539774000
Swedbank ASService agentLiivalaia 8, 15040 Tallinninfo@swedbank.ee 3726310310
Internal Revenue ServiceQualified intermediary333 W Pershing Rd, Kansas City, MO 64108, USA18008291040

AS LHV Pank (cards)

NameReason for processingAddressE‑mail, telephone
MasterCard InternationalProcessing of card payments2000 Purchase Street, Purchase, NY 10577, USAconsumer_inquiries@mastercard.com 19142492000
Tallinna Kaubamaja ASCooperation partner for issuing bank cardsKaubamaja 1, 10143 Tallinntallinn@kaubamaja.ee 3726673100
Trüb Baltic ASProduction of bank cardsLaki 5, 10621 Tallinninfo@trueb.ee 3726581130
Nets Estonia ASProcessing of card paymentsLaki 12, 10621 Tallinnestcard@estcard.ee 3726711477
Estravel ASCooperation partnerSuur-Karja 15, 10140 Tallinnestravel@estravel.ee 3726266266

AS LHV Pank (accepting card payments)

NameReason for processingAddressE‑mail, telephone
Nixor EE ASCooperation partnerKassi 4, 12618 Tallinnnixor@nixor.ee 3726688866
EveryPay ASCooperation partnerHõbeda 6, 10125 Tallinninfo@every-pay.com 3726609772

AS LHV Pank (issuing of credit)

NameReason for processingAddressE‑mail, telephone
Krediidi ja Ekspordi Garanteerimise Sihtasutus KredExProcessing of other loan dataPärnu mnt 67b, 10134 Tallinnkredex@kredex.ee 3726819950
Maaelu Edendamise SihtasutusProcessing of other loan dataR.Tobiase 4, 10147 Tallinnmes@mes.ee 3726484064
Euroopa InvesteerimisfondProcessing of other loan dataJ.F. Kennedy avenue 37B, L‑2968 Luxembourg

AS LHV Pank (leasing)

NameReason for processingAddressE‑mail, telephone
Aasta Auto ASLeasing cooperation partnerSepa 24A, 51013 Tartuinfo@aastaauto.ee 3727308000
Aasta Auto Pluss ASLeasing cooperation partnerAardla 101, 50414 Tartuaastaautopluss@vw.ee 3726803640
ABC Motors ASLeasing cooperation partnerPaldiski mnt 251a, 76902 Laabi Village, Harku Rural Municipality, Harju Countyinfo@abcmotors.ee 3726747700
Ascar Auto ASLeasing cooperation partnerTähesaju tee 14, 13917 Tallinninfo.tahesaju@amserv.ee 3726200900
Amserv Auto ASLeasing cooperation partnerPärnu mnt 232, 11314 Tallinninfo.jarve@amserv.ee 3726502112
Auto 100 ASLeasing cooperation partnerPaldiski mnt 73/ Pirni 1 10621 Tallinninfo@auto100.ee 3726808280
Auto 100 Tallinn ASLeasing cooperation partnerPaldiski mnt 73, 10621 Tallinninfo@skoda.ee 3726808222
Auto Forte Tallinn OÜLeasing cooperation partnerTartu mnt. 87D, 10112 Tallinnsikupilli@autoforte.ee 3726997500
Autospirit ASLeasing cooperation partnerEhitajate tee 122, 13517 Tallinntallinn@autospirit.ee 3726599499
Autospirit Tartu OÜLeasing cooperation partnerTuru 47, 51013 Tartutartu@autospirit.ee 3727301367
Autowelt Baltic OÜLeasing cooperation partnerLäike tee 36, Peetri, 75312 Rae Rural Municipality, Harju Countyinfo@autowelt.ee 3726070873
Balti Realiseerimiskeskus OÜLeasing cooperation partnerPaldiski mnt 251, 76902 Harku small town, Harku Rural Municipality, Harju Countybrc@brc.ee 3726593636
Catwees OÜLeasing cooperation partnerEhitajate tee 2, 80035 Pärnutallinn@catwees.ee 3726503300
City Motors ASLeasing cooperation partnerStaadioni 1, 10132 Tallinninfo@citymotors.ee 3726264070
Elke Auto ASLeasing cooperation partnerMustamäe tee 22/Forelli 2 10621 Tallinntoyota@elkeauto.ee 3726505700
Eurostauto OÜLeasing cooperation partnerKasaka tee 72a, 12618 Tallinninfo@eurostauto.ee 3726710900
Hat-Auto ASLeasing cooperation partnerNarva 25, 44311 Rakverehat@hatauto.ee 3723225531
Import Auto OÜLeasing cooperation partnerTallinna mnt 91A, 80010 Pärnuinfo@importauto.ee 37256636966
Info-Auto ASLeasing cooperation partnerPärnu mnt. 232, 11314 Tallinninfoauto@infoauto.ee 3726710060
Insurance Broker Services OÜInsurance brokerPärnu mnt 158/1, 11317 Tallinninfo@iiziservices.eu 3726660305
Mariine Auto ASLeasing cooperation partnerVeerenni 58, 11313 Tallinntallinn@mariineauto.ee 3726404040
MDM Auto OÜLeasing cooperation partnerJ.W.Jannseni 36b, 80041 Pärnumyyk@mdmauto.ee 3724432113
Moneklar OÜLeasing cooperation partnerKadaka tee 183D, 12618 Tallinninfo@autod.ee 3726666000
Mustakivi Auto ASLeasing cooperation partnerTähesaju tee 33/ Mustakivi tee 21, 13917 Tallinntoyota@mustakiviauto.ee 3726025205
Møller Auto Tallinn ASLeasing cooperation partnerMustamäe tee 6, 10621 Tallinnmustamae@moller.ee 3726222222
Nord Varaliising OÜLeasing cooperation partnerSõpruse pst. 145, 13417 Tallinninfo@varaliising.ee 3726077070
Reval Auto Esindused OÜLeasing cooperation partnerPaldiski mnt 100A, 13522 Tallinntallinn@audi.ee 3726112000
ScanBalt Trucks OÜLeasing cooperation partnerKroodi 7, 74114 Maardumartink@scanbalttrailer.ee 3726006961
SKO Motors OÜLeasing cooperation partnerPärnu mnt. 543, 76404 Laagri, Harju Countyinfo.laagri@skoda.ee 3726837070
Tauf-Auto ASLeasing cooperation partnerSepa 24B, 51013 Tartuinfo@taufauto.ee 3727300868
Tehase Auto OÜLeasing cooperation partnerTehase 2A, 50107 Tartuinfo@tehaseauto.ee 3727305480
Topauto ASLeasing cooperation partnerSõpruse pst 18c, 10615 Tallinntopauto@topauto.ee 3726675500
Topauto Tartu ASLeasing cooperation partnerIlmatsalu 28, 50412 Tartuinfo@topautotartu.ee 3727425797
Unelmauto ASLeasing cooperation partnerPeterburi tee 1, 11415 Tallinninfo@unelmauto.ee 3726190010
Veho Eesti ASLeasing cooperation partnerJälgimäe tee 1, 76401 Tänassilma village, Saku Rural Municipality Harju Countyinfo@veho.ee 3726177966
Viking Motors ASLeasing cooperation partnerTammsaare tee 51, 11316 Tallinnviking@vikingmotors.ee 3726652600
Ülemiste Autokeskus OÜLeasing cooperation partnerÜlemiste tee 1, 11415 Tallinnkia@kia.ee 3726050150

AS LHV Finance

NameReason for processingAddressE‑mail, telephone
If P&C Insurance ASInsurance providerLõõtsa 8a , 11415 Tallinnpartneritugi@if.ee 3726622666
Credit Reform Eesti OÜDebt processingPirita tee 20, 10127 Tallinninfo@creditreform.ee 3726826326